Thursday, August 28, 2014
Migrant PAC Meeting-Spartan Center - 10:00a - 11:00a
Friday, August 29, 2014
Levelland at Muleshoe- Varsity Mules - 7:30p
Monday, September 01, 2014
Holiday
Friday, September 05, 2014
Sweetwater at Muleshoe -Varsity
Friday, September 12, 2014
Mules at Seagraves - 7:30p
Friday, September 19, 2014
Mules at Perryton - 7:30p
Friday, September 26, 2014
HOMECOMING FOOTBALL GAME
Kermit at Muleshoe - 7:30p
Friday, October 03, 2014
This is an OPEN week for the Mules
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Early Release
Friday, October 10, 2014
Mules at River Road - 7:30p
Monday, October 13, 2014
Holiday
Friday, October 17, 2014
Friona at Muleshoe - 7:30p
http://www.muleshoeisd.net/users/0001/images/followfacebook.jpg
http://www.muleshoeisd.net/users/0001/images/StayALERTWebButton.png